Ilość produktów w koszyku w sklepie Jeans24h0 pcs.
Wartość produktów w koszyku w sklepie Jeans24h 0.00€
Przejdź do koszyka w sklepie Jeans24h
Cross Jeans®
Mustang® Jeans True Denim
Lee
Wrangler
Gender:
Categories:
Size:
Manufacturers:

PRODUCTS_REVIEWS

Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Black Overdye
by Andr(...) Wyso(...)
Date Added: Sunday, 09 April 2017
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Black Overdye Produkt bardzo dobry. Mogę w ciemno ocenić bo to już mój kolejny zakup spodnie tego typ.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Blue Black
by Stan(...) Porc(...)
Date Added: Saturday, 14 January 2017
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Blue Black Ładne spodnie, podoba mi się krój i faktura materiału, o trwałości nie mogę się wypowiedzieć, ponieważ noszę je dopiero od niedawna. Ciemny kolor niestety powoduje, że widoczne są na nich wszelkie jasne paprochy- ale dodaje im też elegancji.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Black Overdye
by Alic(...) Wcis(...)
Date Added: Monday, 26 December 2016
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Black Overdye Doprecyzowane wymiary, mój mąż jest bardzo zadowolony, szybka dostawa, pan dostarczający uprzejmy, bardzo kontaktowy i o to chodzi. Wesołych świąt !!!

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Greensboro - Ocean Squall
by Rysz(...) Ruci(...)
Date Added: Friday, 16 December 2016
Wrangler® Greensboro - Ocean Squall Super.Polecam!

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Blue Black
by Jerz(...) Zdon(...)
Date Added: Friday, 16 December 2016
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Blue Black

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Arizona Stretch - Rolling Rock
by Lubi(...) Toma(...)
Date Added: Monday, 24 October 2016
Wrangler® Arizona Stretch - Rolling Rock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Arizona Stretch - Cool Hand
by Para(...) Wojc(...)
Date Added: Sunday, 07 August 2016
Wrangler® Arizona Stretch - Cool Hand Spodnie Wrangler® Arizona Stretch - Cool Hand, to kolejny już zakup w sklepie Jeans24h. Tak jak poprzednio, realizacja zakupu oraz jakość towaru nie budzą moich zastrzeżeń. Polecam sklep i spodnie.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Greensboro - Ocean Squall
by Janu(...) Mora(...)
Date Added: Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Wrangler® Greensboro - Ocean Squall

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Arizona - Burnt Blue
by EMBR(...) EMIL(...)
Date Added: Sunday, 02 August 2015
Wrangler® Arizona - Burnt Blue udane zakupy, sklep godny polecenia, towar zgodny z opisem

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Arizona - Burnt Blue
by Szta(...) Sła(...)
Date Added: Saturday, 02 May 2015
Wrangler® Arizona - Burnt Blue

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Black Overdye
by Lesz(...) Nity(...)
Date Added: Saturday, 02 May 2015
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Black Overdye Leżą bardzo dobrze i rozmiar idealnie odpowiada tabeli rozmiarów. W porównaniu ze \"starymi\" (Roxboro, też wrangler) materiał jest jednak mało odporny na kocią sierść i inne paprochy - teraz od czasu do czasu muszę sięgać po taśmę do usuwania sierści.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Blue Black
by Petr(...) Appi(...)
Date Added: Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Blue Black

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Black Overdye
by Petr(...) Appi(...)
Date Added: Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Black Overdye

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Arizona Stretch - Cool Hand
by Krol(...) Anna(...)
Date Added: Saturday, 13 September 2014
Wrangler® Arizona Stretch - Cool Hand

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Blue Black
by Dola(...) Wojc(...)
Date Added: Monday, 18 August 2014
Wrangler® Texas Stretch - Blue Black

Rating: 6 of 5 Stars! [6 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 315 (of 315 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev] 1 ... 16 

Newsletter

→ See Example

→ Unsubcribe news

Contact

Skrzeszewscy Sp. z O.O. Sp. K.. Pl. Zwycięstwa 27,
28-100 Busko-Zdrój, NIP: 655-10-03-635
Phone. +48 41 378 40 38, Mobile: +48 668 199 911
e-mail: shop@jeans24h.eu

Pay as you like !

facebook.com/Jeans24h   twitter.com/Jeans24hGoogle+   Copyright ©2021 www.jeans24h.eu   All rights reserved.
Soft & Design © 2013 Mysklep.pl

We use cookies and similar technologies mainly to provide services and statistics.
Using the site without changing your browser settings means that it will be placed on your terminal device.
Remember that you can always change these settings. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

I understand cookies' politics - close