Levi'sWranglerLeeMustang® Jeans True DenimColorado® Denim w Jeans24h.pl
Polski English German
0 pcs. 0.00EUR
Gender:
Categories:
Size:
Manufacturers:

SHOPS_REVIEWS

Since July - we decided to ask our Customers who have made purchases on the pages of our stores (Jeans24h.pl, Jeans24h.eu, Jeans24h.de) what they think about shopping in our stores.
We just finished the first year of our online business and this is the best time to check what is our forte and above what we have to work on.
Thank you to all Customers who have chosen to evaluate our stores.
Below is a table where you can track the date issued us a note and comments of our Customers.
Click on the flag to translate review.
Shopping: Customer Service: Payment: Delivery:
4.72/5 4.53/5 4.84/5 4.78/5
Cristi... Andree... - Date Added: Saturday, 17 September 2016
Shopping: 4 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!
Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!
Delivery:0 of 5 Stars!
Total Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The delivering company had a partial delivering adress, even Jeans24 received the full adress from me, and probably they pass the full adress to GLS. Even the problem was solved, the mistake has been noticed just in the last day of the process. May be a check stage should be implemented sooner in the delivering process. Thank you!
JURE... VUČKO... - Date Added: Saturday, 27 August 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 0 of 5 Stars!0 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Ana... Isabel... Jaime... Agramo... - Date Added: Thursday, 11 August 2016
Shopping: 4 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!
Payment: 4 of 5 Stars!
Delivery:4 of 5 Stars!
Total Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The order status is not clear. My order was with status payed and an option said "reprocess payment" which was confusing.
Eoghan... Gaviga... - Date Added: Monday, 08 August 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Mehdi... Sahlou... - Date Added: Thursday, 21 July 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Mehdi... Sahlou... - Date Added: Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Fogl... Iwan... - Date Added: Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Shopping: 4 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!
Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!
Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!
Total Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am ready to pay double for heavier, more quality jeans made in standards / formula of “Levi’s 516”, even if it is not produced under the Levi’s brand.
Emil... Strel... - Date Added: Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Nuno... Folgad... - Date Added: Tuesday, 19 July 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 0 of 5 Stars!0 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:4 of 5 Stars!4 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
PAUL... BALASE... - Date Added: Saturday, 21 May 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!
Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!
Delivery:4 of 5 Stars!
Total Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
More Wrangler Bryson please! I'd like to find more colors!
Georg... Korte... - Date Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:3 of 5 Stars!3 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Georg... Korte... - Date Added: Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:3 of 5 Stars!3 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
PAUL... BALASE... - Date Added: Saturday, 16 April 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!
Payment: 4 of 5 Stars!
Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!
Total Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
You're doing a great work! Keep adding more Wrangler Bryson washes!
Kasprz... Laura... - Date Added: Saturday, 19 March 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Tobias... Lundgr... - Date Added: Saturday, 19 March 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Aleksa... Anikin... - Date Added: Sunday, 06 March 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 3 of 5 Stars!3 of 5 Stars! Payment: 4 of 5 Stars!4 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Dan... ILIE... - Date Added: Friday, 04 March 2016
Shopping: 4 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!
Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!
Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!
Total Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It would be nice to have in the filtering process some additional options like (fit, color, collection ...etc) Anyway, this is the only on-line store in Europe who sells Levi's 501 29/32 or less - a size which for some reason it's increasingly hard to find. All my future purchases will be made here. Thank you
Ing-Ma... Petter... - Date Added: Tuesday, 01 March 2016
Shopping: 4 of 5 Stars!4 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 4 of 5 Stars!4 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Miguel... Alves... - Date Added: Monday, 29 February 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Marjan... Kozak... - Date Added: Saturday, 27 February 2016
Shopping: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Customer Service: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Payment: 5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars! Delivery:5 of 5 Stars!5 of 5 Stars!
No extra comment.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 763 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ... 39 [Next >>] 

Newsletter

→ See Example

→ Unsubcribe news

Contact

Skrzeszewscy sp. j. Pl. Zwycięstwa 27,
28-100 Busko-Zdrój, NIP: 655-10-03-635
Tel. +48 41 378 40 38, Tel. kom: +48 668 199 911

Pay as you like !

Testimonials
facebook.com/Jeans24h   twitter.com/Jeans24hGoogle+   Copyright ©2017 www.jeans24h.eu   All rights reserved.
Soft & Design © 2013 Mysklep.pl

We use cookies and similar technologies mainly to provide services and statistics.
Using the site without changing your browser settings means that it will be placed on your terminal device.
Remember that you can always change these settings. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

I understand cookies' politics - close